Home
The art of signage

Mexican taco mural

 

Valentine North Long Beach

Valentines North Long Beach, CA

And they laughed

they laughed

Art for Barbers

they looked

Barbers watching barbershop animations

Discussing the art

Checking out the art – they saw themselves

The art of new Tattoos

Ahhh … the  art of new Tattoos

I want I need I was

I want I need I was

a new project begins ……

Hair cut 7

Hair cut 71 of 7 new ways to dye and cut my hair.

Cherry Blossom on Market street
Run by 1st generation El Salvadorian / American
They fled in the 70’s
Degree in Biology, Emt certified,
The owners daughter cuts and dyes.

Leave a Reply

