Home

theProcess

I sit and participate

theGangbanger2

I sweat, he seeks meaning in his tattoos.

theGirls3

i doodle, they recover

theGirlstoo

I think, they do their laundry.

likeFatherLikeDuaghter

I wonder, he loves his daughter.

sportsnamBarber

I draw, he is the ‘sports barber.’

aLatinBarber

I eat he believes in the race divide..

THeController

I am middle aged,  he likes to pose.

An embedded artist in a neglected neighbourhood!

ALOT initiative –  OCTober 2013  

One thought on “into the wild – urban legends

  1. These are good…also entertained by the last travelbyte….Can’t believe you got Diego and Rafa to go to Alaska with you…A+ on negotiation skills. I need to be enlightened :0)

    Miss seeing you on the courts my crazy little friend!

    ~ Jackie

    On Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 10:16 PM, travelbyte wrote:

    > awillcocks posted: ” I sit and participate I sweat, he seeks meaning > in his tattoos. i doodle, they recover I think, they do their laundry. I > wonder, he loves his daughter. I draw, he is the ‘sports barber.’ I eat he > believes in t”

Leave a Reply

